Bedroom Happenings Nobody Talks About.

I have a problem with blowjobs. Not that I do not give them(albeit reluctantly), or I don’t envy the women that really make their men happy with a good blow, or that I think they’re stupid. It’s more like it’s more difficult for me to know if he’s being satisfied by it.

Am I the only one who finds some How-To websites a little bit pretentious? There’s a list of methods and things to do right to achieve what you want -in this case,in the bedroom- but the difficulty in achieving those things and the varying results aren’t really discussed.

unhappy

I’m in a great relationship, my partner is really good to me, and I’m so grateful to have him in my life. Every single day, I think of ways to let him know that I care about him a lot, to get him useful things that I can afford to buy, to benefit his life in some way, to satisfy  him. Then he comes home after a tiring day and here he gives me an opportunity to satisfy him. “Can you give me a blowjob?” In my mind, I go, “Shit.” The one thing I find really hard to do. Nevertheless, I try. Using all my knowledge from the How-To websites, I get to work. He has grunted and groaned quite a few times, so I know he’s feeling it, but what should I do right? Does going faster or slower feel better? If I go faster, that means I have to suck less, does he like it? If I go slower, does it bore him? And then, when exactly will he come so I know I  did a good job?

Most times, experience teaches a few things about these activities, but I’m not ready to cheat on my partner and I have quite limited experience. I know a lot of women have thought about this but don’t talk about it. It’s time to actually get solutions.

Got contributions? Do you have similar thoughts? Comment below, let’s gist.

Author: Yv

I have a passion for so many things- cooking, writing, reading, travelling, learning; but I think, I drove myself to creating a blog because I love talking very much. I have a lot of things to share too, so stay glued and tuned!

3 thoughts on “Bedroom Happenings Nobody Talks About.”

Leave a Reply

